UNIT PERANCANGAN STRATEGIC (UPS) FSPU

Image

Strategic Planning Unit


Head of Strategic Planning Unit
Assoc. Prof. Sr Dr Rohayu Ab Majid
rohayumajid@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 8103


Deputy Head of Strategic Planning Unit
Datin Hjh. Noor Asyikin Md. Nor
noora056@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4489


Deputy Head of Strategic Planning Unit
Ar Puteri Mayang Bahjah Zaharin
bahjah@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-3258 6255


Deputy Head of Strategic Planning Unit
Mohd Suhaizal Suffian Nory
mohds552@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-3258 6121


Secretary of Strategic Planning Unit
Siti Hasniza Rosman
sitihasniza@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4333


MoA & KTP
Sr Dr Anis Sazira Bakri
anis333@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4193


Communications
Ts Sr Dr Muhammad Azwan Sulaiman
azwan@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5521 1040


Quality & Observation
Sr Dr Ani Saifuza Abd Shukor
anisa278@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5521 1523


Website
Elma Dewiyana Ismail
dewiyana@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 8121


Employability & Strategic Engagement
Dr Har Einur Azrin Baharuddin
hareinur@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5521 1537


Publication
Dr Siti Norazniza Ahmad Sekak
syniza@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4350


International Affair
Sr Fatin Aziz
fatinaziz@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-??????


Entrepreneurship
Ts Dr Rostam Yaman
rosrose@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603- 3258 6217


Entrepreneurship
Sr Dr Ahmad Shazrin Mohamed Azmi
ahmadshazrin@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5521 1832

Staff, Students & Programme
(Activities & Performance)


CoS: Town & Regional Planning
Dr Muhammad Hakim Danial
hakimdanial@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-???????


CoS: Landscape Architecture
Muhammad Adam Zakaria
adamzakaria.cosla@gmail.com
Tel: +603-???????


CoS: Architecture
Mohd Hafiz Mohammad Zin
hafizzin@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-????


CoS: Building Surveying
Sr Dr Hikmah Kamarudin
hikmah@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4322


CoS: Construction
Ts Dr Julitta Yunus
julitta@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4349


CoS: Park & Amenity Management
Dr Nor Hanisah Mohd Hashim
norhanisah@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5543 5736/ +603-5521 1582


CoS: Quantity Surveying
Irma Hanie Ibrahim
irmah659@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-?????


CoS: Interior Architecture
Nurul Nabilah Aris
nabilaharis@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-3343 5264


CoS: Surveying Science & Geomatics
Sr Nurhanisah Hashim
nurhanisahhashim@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4430


CoS: Estate Management
Dr Anis Syazwani Sukereman
anissyazwani0109@gmail.com
Tel: +603-???????