UNIT PERANCANGAN STRATEGIC (UPS) FSPU

Image

Strategic Planning Unit


Head of Strategic Planning Unit
Assoc. Prof. Sr Dr Rohayu Ab Majid
rohayumajid@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 8103


Deputy Head of Strategic Planning Unit
Datin Hjh. Noor Asyikin Md. Nor
noora056@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4489


Deputy Head of Strategic Planning Unit
Mohd Suhaizal Suffian Nory
mohds552@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-3258 6121


Secretary of Strategic Planning Unit
Siti Hasniza Rosman
sitihasniza@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4333


MoA & KTP
Sr Dr Anis Sazira Bakri
anis333@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4193


Communications
Gs Sr Ts Dr Muhammad Azwan Sulaiman
azwan@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5521 1040


Quality & Observation
Sr Dr Ani Saifuza Abd Shukor
anisa278@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5521 1523


Website
Elma Dewiyana Ismail
dewiyana@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 8121


Student Affair
Nor Azilah Idris
norazilah@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4390

Staff, Students & Programme
(Activities & Performance)


CoS: Town & Regional Planning
Dr Muhammad Hakim Danial
hakimdanial@uitm.edu.my



CoS: Building Surveying
Sr Dr Hikmah Kamarudin
hikmah@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4322


CoS: Construction
Ts Dr Julitta Yunus
julitta@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4349


CoS: Park & Amenity Management
Dr Nor Hanisah Mohd Hashim
norhanisah@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5543 5736/ +603-5521 1582


CoS: Quantity Surveying
Irma Hanie Ibrahim
irmah659@uitm.edu.my



CoS: Interior Architecture
Nurul Nabilah Aris
nabilaharis@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-3343 5264


CoS: Surveying Science & Geomatics
Sr Nurhanisah Hashim
nurhanisahhashim@uitm.edu.my
Tel: +603-5544 4430