Top Management

Image

Dean

Jamalunlaili Abdullah (Prof., TPr, Dr)
Professor
jamal858@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4236

Expertise: Urban Planning, Physical Planning, Urban Policy and Evaluation

Image

Deputy Dean

(Student Affair)

Mohamad Sufian Hasim (Sr, Dr)
moham315@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4386

Expertise: Facility Management, Sustainable Facilities Management, GreenBuilding

Image

Deputy Dean

(Academic)

Emma Marinie Ahmad Zawawi (Ts, Dr)
Associate
emmamarinie@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4351

Expertise: Building Maintenance, Building Science and Performance, Facility Management

Image

Deputy Dean

(Research & Industrial Linkages)

Hamimah Adnan (Prof., Datin, Sr, Dr)
Professor
hamimah689@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4343

Image

Senior Deputy Registrar

Noor Asyikin Md. Nor (Datin, Hajah)
noora056@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4489

Head of Centre of Studies

Image

Postgraduate

Nor Rima Muhamad Arif (Sr, Dr)
Associate Professor
norri550@uitm.edu.my
+603-5521 1567

Expertise: Facility Management, Building Surveying, Building Maintenance

Image

Construction

Julitta Yunus (Ts, Dr)
julitta@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4349

Expertise: Sustainable Architecture, Green Building, Built Environment

Image

Estate Management

Norbaya Ab Rahim (Sr, Dr)
norba708@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4355

Expertise: Valuation and Facilities Management

Image

Landscape Architecture

Raziah Ahmad (Dr)
razia841@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6106

Expertise: Cultural Landscape & Heritage Conservation, Urban Planning & Design, Landscape History

Image

Interior Design

Nur Maizura Ahmad Noorhani (Dr)
nmaizura@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6108

Expertise: Interior Design, ID Curriculum, ID Professional Practice, ID Project Management
Image

Building Surveying

Image

Park & Amenity Management

Dr Zakaria Hashim
Senior Lecturer
zakaria_hashim@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4226

Image

Town & Regional Planning

Marlyana Azyyati Marzukhi (TPr, Dr)
Senior Lecturer
marlyana@uitm.edu.my
+603-3258 6142

Image

Surveying Science & Geomatics

Khairul Nizam Tahar (Sr, Dr)
Senior Lecturer
khairul0127@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 4502

Image

Quantity Surveying

Shamsida Saidan Khaderi (Sr, Dr)
Senior Lecturer
shams524@uitm.edu.my
+603-5521 1525